We Buy Cars in Shrewsbury & Surrounding Areas. Call Us Now If You’re Looking to Sell Your Car! We pay on the same DAY. No Admin Fees. We Can Collect from Home / Work Anywhere within 50 miles.....

What Our Customers Say...

Customer Reviews

Verified Review
What a superb customer service when visiting Dale House Car Sales. Cannot recommend the team enough, especially Andrew, nothing was too much trouble. Would highly recommend this business.
Jane
9 months ago on Google
Verified Review
Great experience! Couldn't of done anymore!
Mark Tench
9 months ago on Google
Verified Review
10/10 service, from start to finish it was a simple process with Brilliant customer service was helped throughout, would 100% recommend
alfie clayton
9 months ago on Google
Verified Review
We recently purchased a car from Dale House Cars after seeing it advertised on eBay. Andy could not have been more helpful in dealing with our enquiry and subsequent purchase. From the first contact he was knowledgable, accommodating and helpful. No hard sales or the sales patter that we've experienced in the past just straightforward, no fuss help, advice and customer service. We're really happy with the car we got, the part ex offered on our existing car, the attention to detail in terms of the pre purchase check, service, detailing & the speed with which the whole transaction was completed. I would definitely recommend Andy and the team at Dale House if you're looking for a new used car.
Tracy Bugiel
9 months ago on Google
Verified Review
We don't normally leave reviews but thought we had too for this one, this is our 3rd company vehicle purchased from dale house, great guys, no trouble at all. Will definitely look to come back next year if my daughter passes her test. Keep up the good work, all the best scott and mark true build Shrewsbury Ltd
Scotty Hardy
9 months ago on Google
Verified Review
We picked our new Focus up today, couldn't be happier, the car was excellently presented and a total joy to drive home in. Andy couldn't have been more helpful, he gave us a good price on our part exchange, we decided to take the extended warranty out also. Couldn't be more pleased. Highly recommend. Cheers Andy
James Hopkins
9 months ago on Google
Verified Review
amazing service from David, was super kind and knowledgeable about the car i was interested it. He had loads of advice and knew what he was talking about. I would recommend this place 100% because of the lovely fast service and the wonderful treatment from staff. They had a wide variety of cars to choose from and David knew a lot of facts about each. Overall a 10/10 experience.
Emily Heron
9 months ago on Google
Verified Review
Really nice experience. The team really looked after us and provided great service. Would defiantly deal with them again. Thanks
Craig Linfoot
9 months ago on Google
Verified Review
I recently purchased a beautiful red VW Polo from Dale House. The customer service was super and I am very pleased with my purchase. Thankyou to the whole team.
Elizabeth
9 months ago on Google
Verified Review
perfect services, the guys who work there offered amazing advice and help on pricing and finding the perfect car to fit my needs. 100% recommend to anyone looking to buy a nice new car for any price you're after!
Scott Park
9 months ago on Google
Verified Review
I purchased a car for my wife about a month ago. Seen the car on their website, arrange a viewing and test drive. We put a deposit on it and collected the following week. Car is amazing and as described. Also came with a warranty but thankfully haven't had to use. Nothing was too much trouble for them. Would highly recommend them.
Dan Cole
9 months ago on Google
Verified Review
Great place, Arian the owner is such a lovely guy who takes good care of his customers even after sale. They got a good variety of used vehicles for a reasonable price.
Dananjaya De Silva
9 months ago on Google
Verified Review
Great team! Helped me find the perfect car. Highly recommend.
T Williams
9 months ago on other
Verified Review
Great experience. Arian was very helpful and went over and above to help.. Plus I got a Great Car with No Hassle. Cheers.
stephen guyatt
11 months ago on Google
Verified Review
Recently bought a Fiat 500 from Dale House Car Sales. Arian was perfect, he couldn't have been more helpful. Well done to him and his team.
Pee Gee
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
This is a great dealership! Just got my A1 Audi for my daughter from them and the whole communication was amazing. Arian was really helpful and reliable when needed. The car came with a 3 month warranty for any mechanical issues which was respected by the dealership when needed! All in all I would strongly recommend Dale House Car Sales and Arian in particular if you want a reliable car and a great service.
Anton B
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Bought a used car excellent and very helpful friendly staff
Mohamed Ashraff
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
The team at Dale house car sales are amazing. They sell and stock only quality cars. I bought my first car from here and the team here couldn't do enough for me. Definitely recommend them to anyone
Ahmed Ahmedov
1 year ago on Google